Restless Road on "One Step Ahead"

Zach Beeken, Colton Pack, and Garrett Nichols were first discovered after individually appearing on Season 3 of NBC's The X Factor. After Beeken and Pack were eliminated early in the competition, producer Simon Cowell invited them back to audition as a group with singer Andrew Scholz. The trio called Restless Road was formed and finished fourth on the season finale. Andrew Scholz left he band and it is currently made up of Beeken, Pack, and Nichols.

The 'Restless Road' 4 song debut EP is out and includes John Denver classic "Take Me Home, Country Roads." On the single Kane Brown joins in with the trio.

Songs on the Restless Roads Album:

1) One Step Ahead

2) Take Me Home

3) All The Girls

4) It Ain't Easy

The official video below is a single off their 'Restless Roads' album titled "One Step Ahead" and premiered on YouTube on Oct. 14, 2020. The video takes place on a beautiful farm with the band playing in front of a rustic old barn. The lyrics explain whatever the girl wants... I'm one step ahead.

Restless Road - "One Step Ahead"

Search By Tags

Young Country Stampede

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.