Hardy's Title Track Video "A Rock"

Michael Wilson Hardy, best known to country fans as Hardy has written songs for artists like Florida Georgia Line, Blake Shelton, and Morgan Wallen. Recently, Hardy has released his debut album titled 'A Rock.' The album features 17 guests including Dustin Lynch, Keith Urban, and Thomas Rhett and contains hit singles like "Give Heaven Some Hell" and "One Beer" with Lauren Alaina and Devin Dawson. Hardy's title track "A Rock" is is currently receiving a lot of attention.

A list of songs on the album "A Rock":

1) "Truck"

2) "Boyfriend"

3) "Give Heaven Some Hell"

4) "Boots"

5) "Where Ya At"

6) "Ain't A Bad Day"

7) "One Beer"

8) "So Close

9) "Broke Boy

10) "Hate Your Hometown"

11) "Unapologetically Country As Hell"

12) "A Rock"

The video for "A Rock" was filmed in a beautiful farmhouse with Hardy walking around singing as a story unfolds. The video takes individuals through situations and decisions you may make in life.

Hardy - "A Rock" (Behind the Scenes)

Hardy - "A Rock" (Official Music Video)

Search By Tags

Young Country Stampede

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.