Kenny Chesney's New Album Is Out

The day has finally arrived for Kenny Chesney's No Shoes Nation. On May 1, Chesney's new album Here and Now was released and is his first project with Warner Music Nashville. The album contains 12 tracks including "Tip of My Tongue" and the title track 'Here and Now."

The album was to be released after the beginning of Chesney's Chillaxification Tour at AT&T Stadium on April 18. Some of the shows has been canceled due to the COVID-19.

List of songs on the "Here And Now" album:

1) "We Do"

2) "Here And Now"

3) "Everyone She Knows"

4) "Wasted"

5) "Knowing You"

6) "Heartbreakers"

7) "Someone To Fix"

8) "Happy Does"

9) "Tip of My Tongue"

10) "You Don"t Get To"

11) "Beautiful World"

12) "Guys Named Captain"

Kenny Chesney - "Here And Now"

Search By Tags

Young Country Stampede

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.