55th ACM Awards Nominees Announced (Event Postponed)

March 5, 2020

Keith Urban will host the 55th annual ACM Awards at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The 2020 ACM Awards will take place on April 5, at 8PM ET and will broadcast live on CBS.


2020 Academy of Country Music Awards Nominees:

Entertainer of the Year

Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Carrie Underwood


Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban


Female Artist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood


Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae


Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
The Highwomen


New Female Artist of the Year

Ingrid Andress
Gabby Barrett
Lindsay Ell
Caylee Hammack
Tenille Townes


New Male Artist of the Year

Jordan Davis
Russell Dickerson
Riley Green
Cody Johnson
Morgan Wallen



Academy Of Country Music: 55th Annual ACM Awards and Party For A Cause

Please reload

Young Country Stampede

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.