A New Album From The Cadillac Three Is Coming Soon

November 3, 2019

The southern country trio of The Cadillac Three have been producing high energy party songs since their debut in 2013. The group consisting of Jaren Johnston (lead vocals, guitar), Kelby Ray (bass guitar, steel guitar, vocals), and Neil Mason (drums, vocals) and is signed to Big Machine Records. Their country sound with a rock twist has moved The Cadillac Three into a household name with hits like "The South," "White Lightning," "Party Like You," and "Drunk Like You."


The Cadillac Three will be releasing a new album on February 7, 2020, titled Country Fuzz. The new album will contain 16 songs including the hits single "Crackin' Cold Ones With The Boys."


Here is a list of songs on the upcoming Country Fuzz album. (*) Indicates songs already released.


1)   "Bar Round Here"

2)   "The Jam"

3)   "Hard Out Here For A Country Boy (feat. Chris Janson & Travis Tritt)

4)   "Slow Rollin'"

5)   "All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night"  *

6)   "Crackin' Cold Ones With The Boys"  *

7)   "Labels"

8)   "Raise Hell"

9)   "Back Home"  *

10) "Dirt Road Nights"

11) "Blue El Camino"

12) "Jack Daniels' Heart"

13) "Why Ya Gotta Go Out Like That"

14) "Heat"

15) "Whiskey And Smoke"

16) "Long After Last Call"  *


Below is the video for the single "All The Makin's Of A Saturday Night" off the soon to be released album Country Fuzz



The Cadillac Three - "All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night"



Please reload

Young Country Stampede

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.