Jason Aldean's New Album '9" Is Expected Next Month

October 15, 2019

Country singer/songwriter Jason Aldean has had great success over the years with hits like "She's Country," "Big Green Tractor," "Burn It Down," and "You Make It Easy." Aldean is planning to release his 9th album on November 22, 2019. The album is available for preorder and will contain16 songs with several of the singles already released. 


Jason Aldean's Album '9" (song list)


Tattoo and Tequila

Blame It On You  *

Champagne Town

Some Things You Don't Forget

Got What I Got

Keep It Small Town  *

Camouflage Hat

Came Here To Drink

We Back  *

Dirt We Were Raised On

I Don't Drink Anymore  *

Cowboy Killer

One For The Road

Talk About Georgia

The Same Way

She Likes It


(*) indicates singles already released


The video below was shot in a concert environment and is Aldean's hit single "We Back."



Jason Aldean - "We Back"




Please reload

Young Country Stampede

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.