Randall King Releases First Major Label Album 'Shot Glass'

Over the past couple years, the Young Country Stampede has followed the career of singer/songwriter Randall King. Our radio show has received great feedback from our listeners by playing King's traditional country hits like "Takin' Me A Heartbreak," "Burn It At Both Ends," and "She Gone."

The past few month for Randall King has been very busy playing honky-tonks around the county and working on his new album. Now, throw in country legend Marty Stuart requesting King to make his debut performance at the Grand Ole Opry on March 15, 2022.

On March 18th, King released his first debut album 'Shot Glass' since signing with Warner Music Nashville. The album contains 11 songs including the previous released singles "Record High" and "You In A Honky Tonk."

Songs on King's 'Shot Glass' album:

- "Baby Do"

- "Record High"

- "You In A Honkt Tonk"

- "Can't You Feel How That Sounds"

- "Rodger, Miller Lite And Me"

- "Hey Cowgirl"

- "Hard Way To Make It Rain"

- "Middle Of Nowhere Church"

- "Around Forever"

- "Shot Glass"

- "I'll Fly Away"

Randall King - "Shot Glass"

Randall King - "Record High"

Randall King - "Hey Cowgirl"


We Just Play