Weekly Radio Show

After 3 years (149 shows), the YCS has discontinued our weekly radio show due to time restraints and other commitments. We will continue to work on other radio projects and look forward to these new challenges. Stay tuned!

Weekly Radio Show 8-28-22YCS
00:00 / 59:24



Country News At A Glance

Little Big Town -
has released their new album 'Mr. Sun,' which includes 16 tracks.

Lainey Wilson -
will release her sophomore album 'Bell Botton Country' on October 28th. The album will contain already released singles "Heart Like A Truck" and "Watermelon Moonshine."

Brett Young -

has announced his tour with Matt Ferranti, SEAFORTH and Jordan Fletchr. The tour begins today in Albuquerque, NM.

Jon Pardi -
has released his album 'Mr. Saturday Night.'  The album contains 14 songs including "Last Night Lonely" and "Fill 'Er Up."